search

Benefit Enrollment Session 5 - Rayburn, Seguin, Travis, Whitt and Williams

Description

Rayburn, Seguin, Travis, Whitt & Williams

Any questions regarding the benefits or enrollment, please contact one of the following:

 

Pam Bishop, GPISD Payroll Supervisor, pam.bishop@gpisd.org (972-237-5511)

Pat Wade, GPISD Lead Payroll Clerk, pat.wade@gpisd.org (972-2375513)

Dana Sparks, GPISD Payroll Clerk, dana.sparks@gpisd.org (972-237-5507)

Brenda Hatley, GPISD Payroll Clerk, brenda.hatley@gpisd.org (972-2375506)

 

Greg Coldewey, Alamo Insurance Group, Inc. representative, gcoldwey@alamoinsgrp.com
(210-524-7109 or 888-596-5504)

Paula Colon, Alamo Insurance Group, Inc. representative, pcolon@alamoinsgrp.com
(210-524-7112 or 888-596-5504)

 

Carolyn Foster, Chief of Finance (x5500) or carolyn.foster@gpisd.org

Julie Spears, Deputy of Business Superintendent (x5546) julie.spears@gpisd.org  

Location

GPISD Tech Labs
2602 S. Belt Line Rd
Grand Prairie, TX 75052SubmitThe zipcode must be numeric with at least five numbers.