Grand Prairie High School

MyWay Premium Template Skeleton

 Al Marks

Phone: 972-809-5768

Email: al.marks@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Al Marks

Lead Counselor

Serves students with the last names:  A-Ce

 Mimi Robb

Phone: 972-809-5776

Email: mimi.robb@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mimi Robb

Serves students with the last names:  Ch-Garc

 Danielle Butler

Phone: 972-809-5763

Email: danielle.butler@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle Butler

Serves students with the last names:  Gard-J

 Stephanie Satcher

Phone: 972-809-5742

Email: stephanie.satcher@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Satcher

Serves students with the last names:  K-Mon

 Phillip Burks

Phone: 972-809-5722

Email: phillip.burks@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Phillip Burks

Serves students with the last names:  Moo-Roc

 Janet Farris

Phone: 972-809-5741

Email: janet.farris@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Janet Farris

Serves students with the last names:  Rod-Val

 Lenora Brown

Phone: 972-809-6378

Email: lenora.brown@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Lenora Brown

Early College High School Counselor

 Ronda Swanigan

Phone: 972-809-5880

Email: ronda.swanigan@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ronda Swanigan

College and Career Counselor

 Vacant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vacant

Serves students with the last names:  Van-Z

CLOSE