South Grand Prairie High School

MyWay Premium Template Skeleton

 Amber Moffitt

Phone: 972-343-7604

Email: amber.moffitt@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

B.S. - University of Houston M.Ed. - Dallas Baptist University

Amber Moffitt

9th (A-L)

 

 Stacy Parker-Brown

Phone: 972-343-7603

Email: stacy.parker-brown@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

B.B.A. - Northwood University M.Ed. - University of North Texas

Stacy Parker-Brown

9th (M-Z)

Lead 9th Counselor

 Leslie Stull

Phone: 972-343-1513

Email: leslie.stull@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

B.A. - Capital University M.S. - The University of Dayton

Leslie Stull

10th-12th (A-C)

 Anna Borland

Phone: 972-343.1512

Email: anna.borland@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

B.S. - The University of Alabama M.Ed. - Lincoln Memorial University

Anna Borland

10th-12th (D-I)

 Joyce Kinney

Phone: 972-343-1508

Email: joyce.kinney@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

B.A. - The University of Texas at Arlington M.Ed. - Dallas Baptist University

Joyce Kinney

10th-12th (J-Mo)

Lead Counselor

 Melissa McGee

Phone: 972-343-1509

Email: melissa.mcgee@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

B.S. - Dallas Baptist University M.A. - Dallas Baptist University

Melissa McGee

10th-12th (Mu-R)

 Byron Wright

Phone: 972-522-2520

Email: byron.wright@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

B.A. - Sul Ross State University M.A. - Sul Ross State University

Byron Wright

10th-12th (S-Z)

AVID Counselor

NCAA/NAIA Liaison

 Citlali Molina

Phone: 972-343-1551

Email: citlali.molina@gpisd.org

Degrees and Certifications:

B.S. - The University of Texas at Arlington M.S. - University of North Texas

Citlali Molina

CTE College and Career Counselor

CLOSE